The Music Tag!

YO!

Bon, j’avoue… Personne ne m’a taguée mais j’ai trouvé ça sympa!! J’ai trouvé ce Tag sur le blog de Giovanna, alors le voilà! Au fait… ça n’a rien à voir avec les livres!

sorry

Voici les règles!!!

  1. Liste les 10 premières musiques qui viennent en shuffle (aléatoire), et on ne triche pas!
  2. Ensuite, écris tes paroles/ton couplet préféré(es) pour chaque chanson
  3. Et finalement, tag ou ajoute des liens d’autres musiques (ou de blogueurs, j’avoue j’ai pas trop compris…)

lets do this

(tu peux cliquer sur le titre pour aller écouter la chanson sur Youtube! ;-))

Higher Love – James Vincent McMorrowMcMorrow

Think about it, there must be higher love
Down in the heart and in the stars above,
Without it, life is wasted time.
Look inside your heart, I’ll look inside mine

Love’s to Blame – Joel & LukeJoel & luke

I still think of you
I pray that you are safe
I’m still missing you
But it has to be this way
‘Cause I’m not right for you
And that’s why love’s to blame

Tomorrow Will Be Kinder – The Secret Sistersthe secret sisters

Today I’ve cried a many tear
And pain is in my heart
Around me lies a somber scene
I don’t know where to start
But I feel warmth on my skin
The stars have all aligned
The wind has blown, but now I know
That tomorrow will be kinder

I Have Seen the Rain – P!nk & James MooreP!nk

We have seen the rain, together
We have survived the pain, forever
Oh it’s good to home again
Its good to be with my friends
Oh it’s good to be home again
It’s good to feel that rain

East Jesus Nowhere – Green DayGreen Day

A fire burns today
Of blasphemy and genocide
The sirens of decay
Will infiltrate the faith fanatics

Don’t test me
Second guess me
Protest me
You will disappear

Always Yours – The Mid-Summer ClassicThe mid summer classic

I will be here for you
I will do anything that I can do
To make you feel the same way
This love, no one could take away
I’ve already…

City of Angels – 30 Seconds To Mars30Stm

Lost in the city of angels
Down in the comfort of strangers
I found myself in the fire burned hills
In the land of a billion lights

Bought my fate straight from hell
Second sight has paid off well
For a mother, a brother and me

She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) – David Guetta ft SiaDavid Guetta

You loved me and I froze in time
Hungry for that flesh of mine
But I can’t compete with the she-wolf,
who has brought me to my knees
What do you see in those yellow eyes?
‘Cause I’m falling to pieces

Bad Romance30 Seconds To Mars (chanson originale de Lady Gaga)Lady Gaga

I want your love and
I want your revenge
I want your love
I don’t wanna be friends

Je veux ton amour
Et je veux ta revenge
Je veux ton amour
I don’t wanna be friends

 

Glad You Came – The Wantedthe wanted

The sun goes down
The stars come out
And all that counts
Is here and now
My universe will never be the same
I’m glad you came
I’m glad you came

Promis j’ai pas triché!!! Maintenant, si tu veux tu peux reprendre ce tag et mettre le lien de ton article pour que je puisse aller le voir! 😉

smack

2 réflexions sur “The Music Tag!

Laisser un commentaire

