My Music! #2

I’m back!!

En ce jour de Fête de la Musique, qui va être mouillée par chez moi, je vous propose un deuxième Shuffle.
Le principe est toujours le même: je mets Itunes en aléatoire et je prends les 10 premières musiques qui sortent (sauf si déjà exploitées dans les éditions précédentes).

PS: comme d’habitude, vous pouvez cliquer sur le nom de l’artiste pour aller écouter la musique sur YouTube.

On est parti!

musique.life


A Matter of TimeThe Killers the killers
Laughing with your girlfriends
Not a care in the world
Not a burden on your mind
You’re hanging on the line!

 

 

Anchor & Braille

Hymn for herAnchor & Braille
I can’t wait, for those sleepless nights
Where only the bottle seems to calm the little beast
Daydream now of your dear embrace
Where we lie, lie in the still of morning face to face
Dreaming face to face

 

 

Hanging OnEllie Goulding Ellie Goulding
Touch me and then turn away
And put your hands into the flame
Tell me if you feel this pain
Cause I don’t want to be a ball and chain, nooo

 

Benny BenassiCinema (Skrillex Remix) – Benny Benassi Ft Gary Go
Stars spell out your name
Like in a science fiction drama
Romance growing
Like a flower in the summer
You always keep me guessin’
Forever my wonder
Hope you start undressin’
All my dreams and take me under

 

The AlphabeatDavid Guetta

David Guetta

 

AnberlinEnjoy the SilenceAnberlin (Chanson originale de Depeche Mode)

Vows are spoken
To be broken
Feelings are intense
Words are trivial
Pleasures remain
So does the pain
Words are meaningless
And forgettable

 

Love DrunkBoys Like Girls boys like girls
I used to be love drunk, but now I’m hung over
I’ll love you forever, forever is over
We used to kiss all night, now it’s just a bar fight
So don’t call me crying

 

aaron

Endless SongAaron
All your smiles, all is fake
Let me come in I feel sick
Gimme your arm
From the shadow to the sun
Only one step and you’ll burn

 

 

Christina PerriJar of HeartChristina Perri
And it took so long just to feel alright
Remember how to put back the light in my eyes
I wish I had missed the first time that we kissed
‘Cause you broke all your promises
And now you’re back
You don’t get to get me back

 

 

placebo$Black EyedPlacebo
I was never faithful
And I was never one to trust
Borderlining schizo
And guaranteed to cause a fuss
I was never loyal
Except to my own pleasure zone
I’m forever black-eyed
A product of a broken home

 

Voilà mes p’tits chats! Rendez-vous le mois prochain pour une nouvelle selection! ❤

Laisser un commentaire

