My Music #3

Aloha tout le monde!!

On se retrouve pour notre rendez-vous mensuel musical! A travers ces playlist, j’ai pour but de vous faire découvrir ma bibliothèque musicale, qui est plutôt pleine je dois l’avouer.
Le principe est toujours le même: je mets Itunes en aléatoire et je prends les 10 premières chansons qui sortent (sauf si elles sont déjà dans les éditions précédentes).
Je crois qu’on est paré alors c’est parti!

CD

DelanieThe Mid-Summer ClassicThe mid summer classic
Delanie, you never fail to amaze me
Can you tell I’ve been going crazy
But who could blame me, baby…

 

Fall Out BoyI’m a lawyer with the way I’m always trying to get you off Fall Out Boy
The best way
To make it through
With hearts and wrists intact
Is to realize
Two out of three ain’t bad
Ain’t bad

 

 

 

17Avril LavigneAvril Lavigne
He would tell me I was beautiful
Sneaking in the neighbor’s swimming pool
Yeah, he taught me how to break the rules

 

 

 

 

 

Howls

HammockThe Howls

Will warm beads drip on my hand from your waste?
Will it taste like the collisions we played out in the dark?

 

 

ZombieThe CranberiesThe Cranberries
It’s the same old theme since nineteen-sixteen
In your head,
In your head they’re still fightin’
With their tanks and their bombs
And their bombs and their guns
In your head, in your head they are dyin’

 

 

 

Fever Ray

If I had a HeartFever Ray (Viking Theme)
If I had a heart I could love you
If I had a voice I would sing
After the night when I wake up
I’ll see what tomorrow brings

 

 

 

EverlongFoo Fighter
And I wonder
When I sing along with you
If everything could ever feel this real forever
If anything could ever be this good again
The only thing I’ll ever ask of you
You gotta promise not to stop when I say when she sang

Foo Fighters

Long Road to RuinFoo Fighter
Here now don’t make a sound
Say have you heard the news today?
One flag was taken down
To raise another in its place

 

It’s TimeImagine DragonsImagine Dragons
I don’t ever wanna let you down
I don’t ever wanna leave this town
‘Cause after all
This city never sleeps at night

 

 

 

 

Ellie Goulding

I Know You CareEllie Goulding
And know it wasn’t always wrong
But I’ve never known a winter so cold
Now I don’t warm my hands in your coat
But I still hope

 

 

Voilà mes p’tits chats!

Laissez-moi un commentaire si vous connaissez quelques unes de ces chansons et donnez-moi quelques titres à aller écouter! 😉
Des bisous!

Laisser un commentaire

