My Music #4

Holà mes p’tits chats!!

On se retrouve pour le rendez-vous du mois! Comme vous le savez surement, je suis en vacances et quand je suis en vacances j’écoute de la musique à longueur de temps! Je vous ferais dans quelques temps un article sur mes dernières trouvailles musicales. Mais pour le moment, c’est l’opération Shuffle!
Comme les fois précédentes, je mets Itunes en mode aléatoire et je prends les 10 premières musiques qui sortent (à moins qu’elles apparaissent déjà dans un des numéros précédents), et je vous note les paroles que je préfère! C’est pas plus compliqué que ça! 😉

Music 4

(PS: vous avez accès aux différentes chansons sur YouTube en cliquant sur le nom de l’artiste/groupe)


DemonsImagine Dragons Imagine Dragons
Don’t wanna let you down
But I am hell bound
Though this is all for you
Don’t wanna hide the truth

 

 

 

 

Linkin Park

PowerlessLinkin Park
And you held it all but you were careless to let it fall
You held it all and I was by your side, powerless

 

 

 

Something That We’re notDemi Lovato Demi Lovato
You wanna be more than just friends
I can’t go through this again
Stop trying to get inside my head
Don’t wanna do more than hook-up
It’s getting stupid ’cause
I should’ve known but I forgot
That you think we’re something that we’re not

 

U2Cedarwood RoadU2
I was running down the road
The fear was all I knew
I was looking for a soul that’s real
Then I ran into you

 

 

Dame BesosIsmaelIsmael
Dame, dame besos
te diré te quiero
hasta tu en mi corazón
Dame, dame besos
¿Por qué estás tan lejos?
He perdido la razón

 

placebo$Special KPlacebo
Gravity
No escaping gravity
Gravity
No escaping… not for free
I fall down… hit the ground
Make a heavy sound
Every time you seem to come around

 

 

PiecesSum 41Sum 41
If you believe it’s in my soul
I’d say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I’m trying to let you know
That I’m better off on my own

 

 

 

Simple MindsLet There Be LoveSimple Minds
It heals and it hurts
She leads you to heaven’s door
And leaves you for dirt

 

 

 

 

SmileMikky EkkoMikky Ekko
Well, call me loser, call me thief
Tell me I’m special when you spit at me
‘Cause I don’t wanna be lonely, I wanna be loved
And I want you to hold me like I’m the only one

 

 

 

 

The Pretty RecklessJust TonightThe Pretty Reckless
But just tonight I won’t leave
And I’ll lie and you’ll believe
Just tonight I will see
It’s all because of me

 

 

Voilà! J’espère que ça vous a plu. N’hésitez surtout pas à me faire part de vos chansons préférées, ou bien vos groupes et chanteurs d’amour! Des Bisous!

Laisser un commentaire

