My Music #6

Hello mes p’tits chats!!

On se retrouve pour le rendez-vous musical du mois! Le principe reste le même: 10 chansons en mode aléatoire de ma bibliothèque iTunes avec les paroles qui m’interpellent le plus. Comme d’habitude, vous pouvez reprendre le concept (qui n’est pas de moi) et/ou me signaler dans les commentaires si vous connaissez l’une des chansons choisies ;-).

Ready! Steady! GO!!

music-8

PS: en cliquant sur le nom de l’artiste vous atterrirez sur la vidéo YouTube! (il peut y avoir plusieurs liens si c’est une reprise)

Sunday With a FluYodelice yodelice
had a chat and left my hat
ate my dog and walked my cat
it’s been the usual sunday with a flu
and i just can’t get over you

 

 

 

 

 

a7 2

Welcome to the FamilyAvenged SevenFold

Not long ago you’d find the answers were so crystal clear
Within a day you find yourself livin’ in constant fear
Can you look at yourself now?
Can you look at yourself?!
You can’t win this fight

 

She Doesn’t MindSean Paul sean-paul
Hands up high, we burning up the sky
We got the dance hall crazy, got the club on fire
I like the way you dance, you got me in a trance
My baby she don’t mind at all…

 

 

 

 

 

alex-hepburnTwo Point FourAlex Hepburn (reprise parce que je n’ai pas trouvé la chanson originale…)
You get by but don’t you wanna see the luxuries
You get by but don’t you wanna love beyond your means
Cause two point four ain’t enough for me

 

 

 

 

KaleidoscopeThe Script the script
Give me love or hate,
You can bend me ’til I break
Give me fire, give me rain,
I want joy with my pain
I want your fears, your hopes,
The whole kaleidoscope

 

 

Demi LovatoLet it GoDemi Lovato (chanson originale de Frozen chantée par Indina Menzel)
My power flurries through the air into the ground
My soul is spiraling in frozen fractals all around
And one thought crystallizes like an icy blast
I’m never going back,
The past is in the past! »

Let Me Love YouNe-Yo ne-yo
I can see the pain behind your eyes
It’s been there for quite a while
I just wanna be the one to remind you what it is to smile
I would like to show you what true love can really do

 

 

 

Simple MindsGhostdancingSimple Minds
You talk about the Lebanon
You tell me ’bout the Dawn in Eden
You talk about South Africa
I tell you about the Irish children
You say one more Polish Knight could come and blow away the doors to Freedom
And if Mother Ethiopia could blow away the tears that we see run »

 

 

Flesh and BoneThe Killers the killers
Cut from the cloth, of a flag that
Bears the name of « Battle Born »
They’ll call me the contender
They’ll listen for the bell
With my face flashing crimson from the fires of hell

 

 

sofia-essaidi

Femme d’Aujourd’huiSofia Essaïdi
Je suis
Une femme d’aujourd’hui
Je suis
Je suis d’ailleurs ici
Une femme qui se dévoile
Et qui suit ses envies
Je suis
Une femme aujourd’hui
Je vis
Sans faire de compromis
Mon coeur est tout à moi
Mon corps n’est pas soumis
Je suis
Une femme d’aujourd’hui »

Et voilà, c’est fini… Promis je reviens très vite, en attendant, prenez soin de vous! Des Bisous!!

Laisser un commentaire

